STRI Supporters

Boat Owners

Atlantic Beach Diving Services www.atlanticbeachdiving.com
Captain Al Vogt

Captain Art?s Atlantic Wreck Diving home.att.net/~CaptArt/
Captain Art Kirchner

Deep Sea Charters www.deepseacruise.com
Mark King, Owner

Maui Dreams Dive Co. www.mauidreamsdiveco.com
Rachel Domingo

Peace Dive Boat www.peaceboat.com
Eric Bowman

Raptor Dive Charters www.raptordive.com
James Smith

Shipwreck Adventures LLC www.shipwreckadventures.com
Greg Such

Steve Mees, Retired

Windy City Diving, Chicago, IL www.windycitydiving.net
Jim Gentile

YSCUBA Norwalk www.yscuba.info
Captain Steve Coe

Dive Industry Icons

James Caldwell Sr.
John Chatterton www.johnchatterton.com
Richie Kohler www.richiekohler.com
Michelle Pugh

Dive Masters

Larry Bailey
Alan Berning
Don Cizik, New Horizons
Jeff Currer, U.S. Navy, Patriot Scuba
Richard Eptins
Ryan Flynn
W. Harrison, Y-Kiki Divers
J. Haupert, 1uu2dive195@gmail.com
Stuart Kyle
Antia Lamas
John Oglesby, Scuba Welding
William Steiners, Retired UDT
Danielle Werner
David Wilemon, Patriot Scuba

Divers

James Anders
Doug Andreassen
Jerry Auston
Stacey Bailey
Sonya Baker
Sandy Bangor
Kelly Boatwright
Rebecca Bollman
Bob Bonomo
John Chirappardi
Wayne Collins
John Day
Nycol Desmardis
Larry Douglas
Teddy Gales
Wayne George
M.W. Gerhartz
Frank Guyre
Wayne R. Hainsworth
Steve Halterman
David Hancock
Garth Hand
Matt Hinds
Becky Hoffman
Dafydd Rhyse-Jones
Geri Joseph
Edward Koh
Tina Korb
Adam LaMantia
Dan Liely
James Lightsedy
Dorothy Linzee
Michael Loughborough
Jeff Lovell
Jesse Lujan
Meg Manderschied
Jim McGauley
Kip Nead
Liz Nickels
Peggianne Nuccio
Joe Nunnally
Stephen Nunnally
Kevin Passmore
Duane Pinkley
Donna Priest
Dwight Priest
Cat Robnett
Mike Rogers
Carlos Rosales
Seth Schauf
Christine Schnell
Don Schnell
Amit Shamgut
Greg Shinn
Ted Smith
Victoria Smith
Robert Sneidden
Peter Sonbert
Phyllis Speneizzi
Kirk Steinharff
Lynn Steinhauff
Greg Sunday
Stan Talstra
Richard Tharin
Luke Thompsen
Kyle Tomey
Clare Tooth
Michelle Truitt
Nick Tubbs
Carlos Vilella
Lukas Vilella
James Weiler
Oliver Wells
Leo Worth
Brian C. Wright
Donna Young
Jordan Zolmer

Instructors

Douglas Beal, MD
Dave Coleman
Bill Cowley, The Great American Diving Company www.tgadc.com
Steve Ford, Patriot Scuba
Art Grinath, Midwest Diving Specialists
Peggy Magee, Y-Kiki Divers  www.y-kiki.com
Paul Sauvegeau, Lynn Schools
Ed Uditis, Historical Dive Society

Manufacturers

Aeris www.diveaeris.com
Bob Hollis

APS Mantaray www.apsmantaray.com
John Wagner

Aqua Lung www.aqualung.com
Tom Phillips

Chammyz by Body Parts www.chammyz.com
Maxine Munro

Cramer Decker www.cramerdecker.com
Charlie Bush

Diving Unlimited International www.dui-online.com
Susan Long

Force Fin/Bob Evans Designs, Inc. www.forcefin.com
Bob Evans

Hollis www.hollisgear.com
Bob Hollis

HW Sisco Welding hsisco9630@aol.com
Harvey Sisco

Mares Diving www.mares.com
Steve Lamphear

News Horizons  www.newhorizonsdiving.com
Keith Wray

Oceanic www.oceanicworldwide.com
Bob Hollis

Prescription Dive Masks www.prescriptiondivemasts.com
Linda Young

Reefnet Inc. www.reefnet.ca
Amy Wilk

SmartGear www.smartgearusa.com
Don Smith
Joy Czerwanky

Zeagle Systems, Inc. www.zeagle.com
Dennis Bulin

Media

Matt Lucas
Andrew Wiens

Advanced Diver Magazine www.advanceddivermagazine.com
Curt Bowen

Art To Media www.arttomedia.com
Raymond Poudrier
Otto Wagner

Dive News Network www.nwdivenews.com & www.nedivenews.com
Rick Stratton

Dive Talk Radio WBNW 1120AM www.wbnw1120am.com
Wally Westphal

Divers Down TV www.diversdowntv.com
Mark Stanton

Diving Almanac & Book of Records www.divingalmanac.com
Jeffrey Gallant

DiveNewswire Networks www.DiveNewswire.com
Scott D. Jones

Hi Def Pictures www.hidefpics.com
Bill Baker
Jason Roney

Scubaboard.com www.scubaboard.com
Howard Ehrenberg

X-Ray Magazine/Aquascape Media http://www.xray-mag.com
Peter Simes

Retail

AAA Premier Scuba, www.aaapremierscuba.com
Craig Herman

Adventure Scuba, Inc. www.miadventuresscuba.com & www.goscuba.net
Peggy S. Kurpinski

All About Scuba, www.itsallaboutscuba.com
Josh Russo

Bad Leo's Diving  www.badleos.com
Bob Cunningham

Bronx Scuba groups.yahoo.com/group/BronxScuba
Princeton Mashack
William Sifonte
Michael Mashack

Buzzards Bay Dive Center buzzardsbaydivecenter.com
Stephen B. Carey

Chicagoland Scuba  www.chicagolandscuba.com
Katy Detlersen

The Dive Shop  www.azdiveshop.com
Mark Rogers

Hollywoodivers www.snorkelscuba.com & www.hollywoodivers.com
Hal Wells
Bill Strong

MASS Diving Inc. www.massdiving.com
John DeRoo

Maui Dreams Dive Co. www.mauidreamsdiveco.com
Rachel Domingo

New England Ski & Scuba www.newenglandskiandscuba.com
John Georejen

Oceanic Ventures & Travel www.oceanicventures.com
Ann Keibler

Puerto Rico Technical Diving Center www.technicaldivingpr.com
Tony Cevezo

SCUBA Emporium www.scubaemporium.com
Patrick Hammer

Scuba West, Inc. www.scubawest.net
Paul Heinerth

SI Scuba/ASA www.siscuba.com
Steve Cushman

The Ski & Scuba Connection www.skiandscubaconnection.com
Donald Brown

South Shore Divers, Inc. www.southshoredivers.com
Al Anzuoni

Underwater Adventures, Hampton, VA www.underwateradventures.com
Christine Shourot

Y-Kiki Divers  www.y-kiki.com
Valerie Elliott

Tourism

Angie’s Adventure Scuba www.facebook.com/angiesadventurescuba
Angela Holdridge

Deep Quest 2 Expeditions deepquest2expeditions.com
Kenn M. Feigelman

Dutch Springs www.dutchsprings.com
Stuart W. Schooley
Kevin Scott
Andrea Scott

Gilboa Quarry www.divegilboa.com
Mike Williams

Mermet Springs  www.mermetsprings.com
Glen Faith

Scuba Travel Ventures www.scubatravelventures.com
Ernie Arellano

Shark Diving International, www.seesharks.com & www.greatwhiteadventures.com
Lawrence Groth

Ultimate Dive Travel www.ultimatedivetravel.com
Michael Hoppe

Training Agencies/Schools

Performance Free Diving www.performancefreediving.com
Kirk Krack

Scuba Diving International/Technical Diving International/Emergency Response Diving www.tdisdi.com
Steve Lewis
Nestor Palmero

Sea U Underwater SCUBA www.seauunderwater.com
Gale Young

Other Individuals

Teresa Bindstein, Nurse
Patricia Garcia, Teacher
Erin LaMantia, Tourism
Ian Layton
Janet Mees
Michael Redfirld, AT&T
Apryl Schrantz, Teacher
Jonathan West
Jerry Zohner
Kim Zohner

Other Organizations

Allied Environmental Group
Al Vogt

Cape Dive Club www.capediveclub.com
Bryan Burnham

DiveMasters Association of Virginia
Christine Shourot

Diver Acquisition and Retention www.diveracquisitions.com
Debbie Lind

DiversOnly.com www.diversonly.com
Charlie Goehle

The Emergency Response Training Center www.ertc.us
Captain Steve Coe

Environmental Analytics LLC  www.environmentalanalytics.net
Michael Schrantz

EQ Solutions www.eqdiving.com
Jeff LeClair

New Jersey Council of Diving Clubs www.scubanj.org
Glenn Arthur

Peter E. Hess, Esq. Admiralty & Maritime Law
Peter E. Hess

Tech Aero Avionics LLC www.techaeroavrionics.com
Trevor Smith

Titan Investigative Alliance www.titanpi.com
Dan Blube