Ships to Reefs International

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Artificial Reefing States


Alabama Department of Conservation
and Natural Resources
Contact: Steve Heath
Telephone: 251-968-7576
Email: steve.heath@dcnr.alabama.gov
Mississippi Department of Marine
Resources
Contact: Buck Buchanan
Telephone: 228-374-5000
Email: Buck.Buchanan@dmr.ms.gov
Delaware Department of Fish and Wildlife
Contact: Jeff Tinsman
Telephone: 302-739-4782
Email: Jeffrey.Tinsman@state.de.us
New Jersey Department of Fish and Wildlife
Contact: Hugh Carberry
Telephone: 609-748-2022
Email: hugh.carberry@dep.state.nj.us
Florida Fish and Wildlife
Conservation Commission
Contact: Jon Dodrill, Bill Horn, Keith Mille
Telephone: 850-922-4340
Email: jon.dodrill@myfwc.com
New York State Department of
Environmental Conservation
Contact: Chris LaPorta
Telephone: 631-444-0438
Email: cjlaport@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Contact: Tony Blount
Telephone: 912-266-2057
Email: tony.blount@coastal.dnr.state.ga.us
North Carolina Division of Marine
Fisheries
Contact: Jim Francesconi
Telephone: 252-726-7021
Email: james.francesconi@ncmail.net
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fish
Contact: Karen Foote, Brian Lezina
Telephone: 225-765-2375
Email: kfoote@wlf.louisiana.gov
Rhode Island Department of Fish and Wildlife
Contact: Dick Satchwill
Telephone: 401-423-1930
Email: Richard.satchwill@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department of Natural
Resources
Contact: Mel Bell, Bob Martore
Telephone: 843-953-9007
Email: bellm@dnr.sc.gov
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
and Fisheries
Contact: Marty Gary
Telephone: 410-260-8289
Email: Mlgary@dnr.state.md.us
Texas Parks and Wildlife
Contact: Dale Shively
Telephone: 512-389-4686
Email: dale.shively@tpwd.state.tx.us
Massachusetts Department of Marine Fisheries
Contact: Mark Rousseau
Telephone: 978-282-0308
Email: Mark.Rousseau@state.ma.us
Virginia Marine Resources Commission
Contact: Mike Meier, Joe Kalista
Telephone: 757-247-2263
Email: mike.meier@mrc.virginia.gov



Ships to Reefs International nor any of its projects are endorsed by, supported by or associated in any way with Diving Equipment & Marketing Association's (DEMA) S2R program.